TOBER's Blog
Traveling on 2 wheels with us old broads…

Garmin International and I have become really tight!  Today the GPS  is working.  Let’s just hope it lasts.

4 Responses to “”

  1. I don’t know my website or are they talking about yours. This BLOG will be great if it works. Time will tell.
    Mom

  2. It is only 2:58 p.m. Where does the 7:57 p.m. come from??
    mom

  3. Mom, I think I got the time fixed. I told you I was new at this!

  4. Hey Becky,Yall (THAT’S RED-NECK TALK) be real careful put there and if you run into any trouble give me a shout.Keep us posted on the event’s and i will keep in touch.TAKE EXTRA CARE, NEIL


Leave a Reply

