TOBER's Blog
Traveling on 2 wheels with us old broads…

$$$$$

As a p.s., I just returned from a meeting in Chickasha, OK winding up the 2012 ride. Although some of the details are still being ironed out, I am proud to announce that the BREAST RIDE EVER will donate over $23,000 this year. Monies will be distributed to groups/clinics/cancer centers in the 3 major “home” areas of the riding group.

All of these women did an awesome job and I hope they continue!

4 Responses to “$$$$$”

  1. I hope WE continue in the direction set forth. The Lord will handle the rest

  2. Yep, hard to beat those Okies when they put their minds to something! I worked at a basketball camp in Eufaula back in the early 70s and have some friends up toward Tulsa (actually close to Sapulpa). Some of your group may be some of our former campers at Shamrock Camp! Wouldn’t that be a hoot?

  3. When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

    • Judi I understand your frustration. Although, I haven’t been able to figure that out. I have yet to find out who even “subscribes” to that service. I am so sorry.


Leave a Reply

